(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

catchy headline...

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

No idea what to write here - I'm a bit apprehensive about "selling myself" on the internet and I'm still not sure how I feel about these sites. But we all have that friend of a friend of a friend who had a good experience, so I figured I'd give it a go... Some random things about me: I'm from up North but lived/worked all over, including Europe for a couple of years after college. I'm a great cook and I'm very neat, although I've yet to cross the line into OCD-ville. I aspire to be one of those people who just doesn't care but I care way too much to not care. I ran competitively way back when - my glory days are very much over, but I still enjoy running. I don't understand twitter and I think people share way too much on the internet. I love animals but I'm somewhat skittish around birds after having been attacked by one not too long ago (stop laughing). It drew blood, broke my earring, crushed my dignity (yes, there was an audience)...I strongly dislike cilantro and yet it seems to make its way into about 50% of the dishes I order in Miami-area restaurants. Movie nights are a favorite, along with good wine, breakfast for dinner, and that wonderful first cup of morning coffee, without which I would not function, and before which I probably shouldn't be provoked. And I'm not quite sure how to answer the what's-your-type-what-are-you-looking-for question. Although I have enough self-awareness to know my likes and dislikes, I don't care to limit myself to a specific "type," whatever that may be. I'm fairly low-key and I generally gravitate toward positive, intelligent, interesting people who make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any