(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida

Here is me, trying to be myself and sharing with other the way I'm. Looking to meet people to share experiences and let's see what happen.

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a simple guy with very important responsibilities. I love my family and like being in contact with them because we have a beautiful relation. My first interest being here is to meet people and share with them moments in my life. If something happen, we decide what step to take next. I will throw it to the Universe. Life is base on energy, chemistry and in how much your are willing to sacrifice. As I said before, I have a lot of responsibilities including with myself, my kids, my family, my students, my co-workers, the planet where we all live, and finally with any of you I'm going to meet. Sex for me is very important but I considered a big, big step. But I love it. Is one of the moment where you can express how you really are. You can show your strengths and weaknesses. It could cause an impact to the other person. Yes, sex can be an important point to decide if you stay or not. But when do it with love I think is one of the most beautiful moments you can experiment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any