(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Miami, Florida

Been there and done that.....

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I am grateful, kind, loving and an awesome human being. I am looking to meet a compassionate, kind, fun loving friend to share special moments, sense of humor is important, so is honesty and having a desire to enjoy life to the fullest. I love the ocean, the mountains, I love to dance and do it quite well. I love to cook. I like people. I am affectionate I love hugs and kisses that are true from the heart. I am very spiritual and love to wake up early in the morning and read and pray and give my day to the higher Power, God! I like pets, children and the elderly. I like walking, talking and holding hands. I love Thanksgiving and Christmas...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any