(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Looking forward to meeting new people...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a down to earth person. I enjoy playing sports. I have befriended people from all walks of life. I'm far from superficial. I've learned not to judge people by where they're from. I judge people by what they've accomplished and the way they live their lives. I'm an aviation mechanic. I enjoy working with my hands, but most of all, I love to work. I am thankful for the many things I've been blessed with. Mainly my family. They are my backbone. I'm looking for a woman that has the same principles and more. I'm not a clubber. So if that is what you look forward to doing on the weekends, I am definitely NOT the guy for you. The beach is somewhat my second home. I don't know if it's something in the saltwater, or not. but I just feel like it's a good place to be. I love watching my favorite sports teams play. I rather watch the games from home, though. There's better seating and the bathrooms aren't as packed. I'm pretty good at making people laugh. I think that I've added roughly 300,000 years to different people's lives accumulatively. I'm not searching for a fling. I believe that a true man doesn't pleasure a different woman every night, but rather the same woman for the rest of his life. That was cheesy. But that's just what I believe. Anything else, you want to know, you can ask me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any