(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

You make a living by what you make, you make a life by what you give....

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a goal-oriented, driven, competitive professional who loves to work hard and grind but I don't take myself too seriously and i love to have fun. I run about 4-5 times a week. I enjoy adventure races, marathons, mud-runs, kayaking, snorkeling, rafting, mountain biking, etc but I also like to go to clubs, bars, and lounges. I listen to all genres of music but my favorite types are house/techno and rock. I think my friends would (or at least I hope they would) say that I am witty, confident, sarcastic, laid back, dependable, smart, driven and focused. I currently work in Private Wealth management, managing investments for international clients (zzzzzzz I know!) I am going to pursue my MBA so I can transition into a more fulfilling life, rather than a career in finance. I like to mentor underprivleage youth and I run to raise funds for different charities. I love trying new restaurants (including dives) and just trying new experiences. I speak English, Spanish, conversant in Portuguese and (very) basic Russian. On a personal note, I used to run a therapeutic business so I know how to give massages. I like to pretend that I can cook. More importantly, I know when to admit when I am wrong and I am happy to make any changes (no one is perfect). My goal for this site is to find someone that has similar interests, likes to do something mroe than stay home and watch TV or just go clubbing. I'm looking of a partner in crime/ great companion and lets see what happens....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral