(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

Kind and interesting person to get to know.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




in her own words...

I am a genuine person and not very talkative. I am not easily impressed by the trivial things in life but I'm always looking for true virtues. I am a sharing and giving person. I am easy to get along with and I like take time to develop a deep connection with others. I am very affectionate. My spiritual beliefs are very important to me and help guide the choices I make in life. I am a bit of an intellectual and I desire someone who could connect with me on that level. I am a very loyal person, therefore reciprocity in that regard would be of importance to me. I would be interested in someone who engages in open and honest communication. I would like someone who is adventurous and wants to try lots of new things. A person who is mature in his outlook on life but yet in touch with his emotions and sensitive to the feelings and emotions of others. He must be generous and not selfish. A hard worker with dreams and ambitions, yet able at times to sacrifice some of his needs and desires for the benefit of others. He should be interested in having children and building a family in the future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral