(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

If your able to read this we've started on the right foot.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out







in his own words...

My name is michael. I'm a college student pursuing a bachelor in Biology with intentions of going into medical school in the near future. I am very old school when it comes down to how a women should be treated. I was just raised that way, I can't help it. I'm also in the midst of incoporating my own Non-profit Organization. To hopefully bring much needed relief to some of the ruralist places on earth. Which is also great because I love to travel the world and see what else is out there. I used to ba a boxer who has put the gloves down for a bit to pursue a career in medicine. I'm a very passionate and dedicated person to the people and things I love most. I am extreme open minded and always ready to experence new things. Ideally, I'm looking for a girl with her head set straight and knows what she want in life. You would defitnitely need a sense of humor to hang out with me. So if you don't have one be sure to pick one up. Am sure they're on sale somewhere :) Anyways, a woman, just like a man, should be intectually capable of holding a decent conversation. I'm a very simple guy that knows what he wants and i'm looking for a girl that feels the same way

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree