(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

I am looking for a cool person to hang out with , no expectations lets see

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports


in his own words...

I just turned 40 don't feel like I am 40 but thats what my birth cert says, I have an 11 year old son who is amazing but is starting to like his friends so even when he is home I don't see him. I am in finance & enjoy what I do. I like to keep it simple & low key but not all the time just most of the time I own a home in miami and that is where I like to spend a lot of my time if not @ office or on vacation , love to go out to eat maybe a movie if you want to get crazy. I love sports & music. I hit the gym but go through my phases right now I would't call myself a gym rat. Reality is I could go on & on I just think you can only tell so much from a profile on a website. I really am not looking for anything specific just a person that interest me & have the opinion that if its right you both know , but its also fun to get to that point

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college