(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

Life is beautiful.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in his own words...

You could say I'm a pretty chill person, I'm honest and sincere, I like to be healthy, I believe that everything happens perfectly and that every experience is an experience to grow from, I'm a very appreciative, I like to make people smile, I'm into meditating and yoga, I like spontaneity, and I believe the power of the mind is indispensable. There's so much more that could be written but that could be unraveled later :) Honesty, sincerity, appreciation, conscious awareness, and intelligence are terms that I hold to high value. I don't hide my emotions, I'm expressive of how I feel, I don't play mind games to get somewhere, and I'm a very affectionate person (doesn't mean clingy). There's only so much that can be relayed through writing; nonetheless, this is my little piece of information that might spark that sliver of interest!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any