(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

Loving life and looking for a Partner!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

A little about me, I am a good Christian, single and deaf. I may come across as serious at first, but it usually doesn't take long before I let my guard down and have people rolling on the floor laughing. with that being said, I LOVE to joke around, I have a playful side, and I tend to see humor in everything. I'm looking for someone who is equally as driven, attractive, and respectful. I don't tolerate laziness, especially when I work so hard. I'm looking for someone who is honest and kind, who shares my belief that chivalry is not dead and actually knows what courting is and how to do it. I want someone who can be not only my life partner, but my best friend, my teammate. I can be very set in my ways, especially since I don't like change, and I tend to take myself and life very seriously. I'm looking for someone that can help get me out of my own way. . .want someone who will try to introduce me to new things, places, activities, etc. . .someone to go on adventures with and can try to get me to relax a little and not be so serious all the time. They also need to be able to deal with not always having me around. . .my job can cause me to have to travel a lot for different periods of time, and whoever I'm with needs to be ok with that, however that does not mean that they go gallivanting off with other women while I'm away. Lastly, there are certain things I am unwilling to compromise on; first, I do NOT believe in having a physical relationship before marriage, this is non-negotiable, call it whatever you want, I call it obedience to the Lord, PERIOD! If you don't understand this, or you are confused by this, or you choose to flat out disobey the Lord anyway, I am NOT the person to try and contact. I am not on this dating website just to date, I am trying to find my partner and soulmate!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any