(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Outgoing and caring

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well this is the first time I've ever tried a dating site. I'm kind of excited and also curious at the same time. I signed up because my friends thought it'd be a good way to meet new people. I work full time and am currently getting my doctorate so it's not because I can't find someone outside. I'm kind of a busy person but I'm looking for someone to add a little fun into my life. I think this site seems like a good way to find someone new because they cut through all the bs and give you someone you might be compatible with. I love going out and having a good time but I also enjoy nice quiet nights in. I usually spend my time reading, working out, and relaxing/enjoying life. I'm def. not your typical girl as I enjoy sports(watching and playing) I'm pretty competitive but also know when to just have some fun. I'm looking for someone who is funny, caring, loyal, and spontaneous. Someone who likes healthy competition and is willing to push past obstacles to achieve their goals in life. I'm excited to find a guy who is trustworthy, outgoing, and enjoys the simple pleasures of life. I don't like liars or guys who are just out for sex, so if that includes you don't even bother.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral