(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

I need a soulmate

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am honest, caring, loving, open minded and straight forward man . I treat people the way i want to be treated and like to cry with people because its more healing than crying alone. I care alot for people around me . The only reason anyone would ever hate you is because they want to be just like you , i dont hate and i always be myself. I need a serious woman... I have been hurt and heart broken but i know God will be with me . I want to find a woman, who wants a relationship based on Trust and faithfulness... Because these are the keys to long last relationship.. so i need a woman who is trustworthy. Trust is confidence. A belief that one is what one says they are. A conviction that the truth is told to you. Trust is the expectation that someone is true to their statements. True to their actions. Trust is believing another will not lie to you, no matter how much it may hurt. Trust is a reliance on another.... I need a woman i can believe in and live together forever..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any