(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida


She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

Hi there good goods come in small parcels. I love to go out and have fun. But a bottle of wine in front of an open fire is also my idea of heaven.Im looking for someone who knows what he wants out of life.No time wasters!!!! .You wont regret it. You only live once so lets make the most of it together. Would like to build a totally new future and I don't mind if it's in another country. I traveled ,. I'm very open-minded and tolerant. It wouldn't be a problem for me to move abroad. The man who I would like to meet new people, has a good sence of humour, loves to travel and knows what he wants. Last but not least: I'm not interested in chatting , if somebody wants to meet me he should arrange it in a short time. I am looking for a honest kind man with a sense of humor. Someone who likes to live life.Someone beautiful on the inside and the outside.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any