(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Eve here searching for her Adam..!!!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an introvert, quiet, and funny. Attractor energy is what I believe in; that intangible, indescribable energy that has the ability to ignite passion and radiates from the core with the right mutual attraction.I believe that we have to be what we want to attract and I seek that someone, who embody integrity in all things, has a loving heart, and an evolving soul.I am articulate, expressive, educated, and fit, and know, deep down, the importance of taking care of my spirit as well as my mind and body.I am continually growing as a person. And am striving to find and express my passions in every aspect of my life.In my life-partner, I seek a best friend, and believe that anything less is unacceptable.I desire to attract what I am.I can be silly, with an affinity for dryness (humor) from time to time. I love my own company but prefer the company of others with open hearts and minds.I am a good student at life and am absorbing everything it has to offer. I desire someone to share my life, not complete it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any