(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Hi !!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am looking for a gentleman who enjoys dancing, dining, photography, independent films, a working man. Someone who thinks life is better in couple than loneliness. Someone who makes me laugh and happy. I am a woman with down to earth, affectionate, I enjoy the small moments of life, dancing, dining. I am what they call "buena gente" ("good people"). I like alternative, electronic and latin music. Estoy buscando un caballero que difrute bailar, cenas, fotografia, filmes independientes, un trabajador. Alguien que piense que la vida en pareja es mejor que la soledad. Alguien que me haga reir y feliz. Soy una mujer con los pies en la tierra, afectuosa. Disfruto los momentos pequenos de la vida, bailar, cenar. Soy lo que llaman "buena gente". Me gusta la musica alternativa, electronica y latina.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral