(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


97 | Miami, Florida

Life Is Good

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

Sweet ,honest.happy, and chilled guy looking for someone to share beautiful things in life with...I love working at something that is a passion of, i'm a sensitive person with strength of character who is always there for you to listen to,to offer advice ,a hug and a kiss to help turn a negative into a positive...I have traveled extensively throughout the world mainly through Europe and Asia some through work and others through either holidays or living day i would love to go back and spend some more time in my favourite city Paris to have my honey moon with the woman of my life.. We have to live life to the fullest so am looking forward to hearing from you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any