PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathy

41 | Miami, Florida

Two heads makes it even better

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

If I had to try to describe myself I would say I am compassionate, playful and a good listener. I am forgiving and tend to give people a second and third chance or even forth. I love to work with my hands and enjoy making old things new and broken things work. I have deep blue eyes and take good care of myself. I'm trying Match as a different way to meet people. I enjoy going to see live music and dancing. I am not into going to bars for the sake of drinking. I would like to spend some time getting to know a woman who shares my love of the outdoors. Hopefully someone who likes to ride bikes, walk, hike, fish, swiming, camping, unplanned cruis and maybe even go hunting. I don't enjoy Drama and would prefer to avoid it. I would like to meet a fit, attractive woman who shares similar interests. If I sound fun to you, drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any