(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

Love is on the way!!!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am down to earth and love to laugh. Eventually I would lke to find someone special to share my time with; but expect to date casually for a while to find that special someone. I admire a woman who has a purpose and explores life with hobbies and activities which are important to her; and whose family and friends are an important part of her life. I find a woman who is financially responsible very sexy; and I really like a woman who can fix things around the house. When I think about an evening for the two of us or a weekend, I imagine things like the two of us sitting over a glass of wine with relaxed conversation; or kayaking together on a lake or quiet river. Whatever it is (hiking, going to a museum, exploring a new place, sitting by the lake, an evening with friends) would be easy time spent enjoying and getting to know each other. We don’t have to spend a lot of money. Fine dining or a diner, wading in the ocean, enjoying beautiful vistas or exploring a new place would be fun. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any