(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Always in the mood to laugh!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I am loyal, honest, expressive, and full of laughter, so a compatible sense of humor is a must. I am a little bit shy when I initially meet people, but I generally get over that quickly. My taste in most things is rather eclectic. For fun I can be happy staying in and watching a movie, sitcom or stand-up comedy, cooking, reading, playing Sudoku, etc or going out to try a new restaurant or revisit an old favorite, dancing, going to concerts and the movies, visiting museums and galleries, etc. I look forward to some soccer games on TV (but I really commit to watching them all only during the World Cup :) ). I like most types of music (from classics to rock and from diverse origins); almost all types of foods (even if I do favor spicy cuisines and trying unusual combinations); I love most art. I particularly enjoy traveling, but I also like South Florida a lot. I find I miss how bright the sun is here when I am out of town. Reading and walking relax me. I enjoy deep conversations but I also need moments of silliness and humor. I have a soft spot for animals. Cruelty of any kind, but especially towards animals and children is something I simply cannot tolerate. In some areas I am a bit conservative, for instance good manners and the importance of family. I am inquisitive by nature, straightforward, a bit of a neat freak, and usually find myself trying to understand both sides of an argument. I am looking to meet someone confident, funny, kind, honest, and adventurous. I think friendship is very important, so I like the idea of truly getting to know one another before moving forward to anything else. While I think common interests are essential, I would love to meet someone who can introduce me to things I may not be familiar with and who is open to learn some new things with me. I simply adore positive and optimistic people. While I have great respect for passionate individuals, I tend to stay away from those with extreme points of views or narr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral