PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Niel

33 | Miami, Florida

Guy Next Door

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me: Very organized, good background and values, fun... I love to party. I guess I am becoming robotic here. I usually think that I am very easy to talk to, I can entertain any topic with no problem. I am an Engineer and sometimes use complex languge, but anyone could get used to it, I guess I am a nerd inside. I like all sports and enjoy playing many of them. My friends usually look to me when they need advise, making me feel special... I hope that if you are reading this you can at least relate a bit, if you don't is OK. I love my job and the people I work with. I would prefer someone who at the least pis working on a career or has a vision of success. You: Just be you! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any