(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Life isn't the number of breaths you make, it's the moments that take your breath away.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

My ideal person would be socially liberal, fiscally conservative, animal lover, loves the outdoors, smart (book and street), can hold an intelligent conversation or just relax without debate, non-dramatic, confident and not jealous, not religious, able to communicate efficiently. Age doesn't matter. I'm very open-minded and have an active lifestyle. I enjoy running, hiking, eating out, dancing, chillin at home. Originally from the Midwest (Kansas and Oklahoma). Moved to Miami a few months ago, so still getting to know the area. Brickell is a great place to live, but I'm not sure I'm superficial or disconnected enough to feel like home here. It's fun for now, but I'm into a more relaxed scene.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any