(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Thank goodness I LOVE talking about myself (and sarcasm).

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

Thank goodness I LOVE talking about myself (and sarcasm). I am 49 going on 29. I love laughing, meeting new people, spending time with dear friends, and discovering new restaurants and caf?’s. Be warned. If you take me to an action movie, I will fall asleep. I moved to the states from Israel about 13 years ago and returned to Miami a few months ago. I am happily divorced and have 3 amazing kids: 27, 24 & 20 years old. I enjoy my work and the company of the people I work with. I always appreciated the environment I grew in and the experience, values and things I have. I always try to do my best, to keep things in the right perspective, to help and support others as much as I can. Overall, I feel very lucky and grateful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral