PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emily

51 | Miami, Florida

Be The Change You Wish For The World

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Spirituality

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am passionate about family and spirituality. As a mom it is my delight to interact with my teens as they make the journey towards adulthood. They are the most important people in my world. When I need to work something out I head to the garden, I love the process of growing plants. My garden is filled with flowers and edible plants. Next year the fruit trees will start producing. I started making wine. Imagine! First it was Mango. Now I seem to be experimenting and making all sorts of creations. Fun. Fun. Fun. (Intoxicating even!) Teaching is the right profession for me, and I have been doing it for 22 years. I love my education family and all the amazing people I have met there. God, Chrisitianity, and Spirituality are not seperate acts in my world. It is the context from which I live my life. It is a fundamental part of my being. I am strong, smart, kind and committed to having my planet be a better place because I was here. My partner needs to be the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral