(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

Seeking Honesty, Respect, Family oriented with good values, ethics!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am seeking a partner whom I can come home to and share all the good times and bad times with. A realistic man whom doesnt expect perfection. I want to be with a man whom I can just truly be myself with. My happy, sad, hormonal, faithful, sexy, passionate, outspoken self! Dont let my picture fool you, I am not looking for a "Good Time". I am looking for a man who realizes that after many years of being together something I say will piss you off for no reason whatsoever, that the sex will not take place as often as we would like it to and that because hopefully we still love each other despite the highs and lows. You would rather live with me than live without me. I love hip hop and reggeaton, salsa and bachata music, dancing, tattoos, driving fast. I love an outspoken man with lots of common sense! I dont drink that much nor do I go out often but when I do I let my hair down and have a great time! I am hardworking and seek the same in my partner. Seeking a partner that realizes that if you have children they will become as much a part of my life as my son will become a part of yours. Looks are a important but its not everything! They fade anyway and your muscles might turn to fat years from now! .Lol...... I live with my son and will be checking out your background (sorry but Match leaves it up to us to get this done) and I am not taking any chances with my beloved. If this bugs you, save yourself and me some time and feel free NOT TO REPLY! Noone below the age of 35 or above the age of 45 need reply. Thanks for reading thus far!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral