(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Star Sapphire

36 | Miami, Florida

I'm a Cleopatra looking for my Marc Anthony to share magical & endless moments, a love to be written in a book of world history.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out









in her own words...

I am a comprehensive person with good sense of humor who likes to meet people from diffferent cultures. I consider that I am a physically attractive person, but I also try to improve my inner beauty every day. I am bilingual in English and Spanish and I like to learn other languages too. I believe that a good communication and a strong emotional connection are important in order to have a long term relationship. I don't like to be fake and my philosophy is: "Just be yourself and have a great time. Don't harm others, spend your time to be a better person and make the world a better place to live." I welcome the chance to meet my possible soul mate, someone I can trust and be able to trust me. It's essential for me to feel attracted to him physically, emotionally or by his way of being (personality). He needs to be open-minded and sincere, a man who loves to enjoy life with health and generosity. A gentleman who understands the importance of respect and loyalty, having a kindly and tender heart. This is the soulmate that I am looking for, a good and valuable man that cannot be found easily in these days.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral