(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

I'm a world traveler with no sense of direction but a great sense of humor.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a lucky person. - thats the best way to describe me. I have a loving family, a good job (that i actually like!) and i'm healthy. My previous job involved traveling extensively, so I did for about 13 years, from Indonesia to Argentina, from Scotland to Japan, to Guayana. I am lucky to have a fabulous family, to have parents that are still married after 43 years, and sisters that drive me crazy, but i drive them crazy just the same. I would like someone that has a love for dogs, b/c I will like to always have dogs. That likes to travel, that is a family guy, b/c my family is small but special, not crazy, not frugal, not jealous, and not temperamental. PLEASE have a sense of direction, I lost mine, be communicative or come with instructions, if you don't cook, don't have a delicate stomach, for i may poison you. Be tolerant, be a decision maker, be good role model, and be involved.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral