(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

if you have a preference based on ethnicity, please don't even bother reading my profile. just move on.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I moved to Miami last year to attend law school. As a law student, my life is very busy and hectic, but I guess that’s the price you gotta pay for knowledge. Moving to a new city is fun and exciting but I do miss home from time to time, which is funny because I have always been a wanderer. Before the age of 16, I have lived in 9 different cities in 3 different countries and spoke 3 languages. I’m not sure it’s because of all the drifting or in spite of it, I’m a homebody. Nothing is better than Home after spending over half of your life always ready to pack up and leave at any moment. I love to lounge around on the sofa with a captivating book, or relax and watch a good movie, or spend a sunny sunday afternoon floating in a pool, I’m a comfort creature. But just because of my propensity towards home comfort does not mean that I’m a couch potato. I firmly believe that life is not worth living if you don’t do anything that makes your heart race. I love all sports but I especially enjoy football (the one that you actually play with your fee); rock climbing (sport climbing if you wanna be specific); and martial arts but I have not been able to practice any recently because there are no mountains in Miami and the fact that I’m a law student. The right girl for me would be someone that is nurturing, kind, easy going, and spontaneous. At the moment, I’m not looking for anything too serious, just looking to meeting some nice people. Nothing is worse than tossing your hat in the ring after the poll is closed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any