PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kimberly

42 | Miami, Florida

Seeking for the perfect match partner....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a very open minded person who lives and enjoys life for what it is, I do not have a particular hobby as I fear falling in stereotypes but I enjoy everything life has to offer. A great life is a simple life. At first I can come across like a very reserve person but once I get confortable I am actually a funny person, very spontaneus and confident enough to care less if I make a fool of myself. My word is something I take very serious as I belive that it is the only thing we have and we can offer. so I try my best to keep it and honor it. I also believe my freedom ends were yours begin, pretty much that applies for everything in my life so I take it easy and do not complicate myself, when it comes to sports the only one I really follow is mix martial art, I do love anime and manga, is something I have liked since a was very young...Love motorcycles, enjoy cooking there is nothing that makes me happier in life than a good dinner just because. Well in simple words I am person that choose to live life from the perspective of what I can offer to it and not what can I get from it, What am I looking for...An honest person, as I choose to believe in people and see no evil., first of all someone who I can share a friendship, to have that feeling of complicity that now a days is so underestimated the rest falls from its own weight, someone that at least has figured out what he wants in life. Simple someone who can make my days even better. If you would like to know anything else about myselft...feel free to drop me a line...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any