PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carmen Rosa

52 | Miami, Florida

no

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I like animals ,sports,dance ,music,travelling,taking peatures ,nature,camping,etc.I 'm spanish although I teach English. I have a son ,he's 17 years old .I love him a lot .To match me is quite important to accept him otherwise It wont be any match ,bec I'm a very good mother and he still needs me a lot bec is a teenager.He is having a computer programmer course.He is a good boy and we get along very well.He's very kindhearted kid and I'm quite sure he'll get along very well with my partner. I-m not so delicated to be a woman.I've got to face hard things in life ,so I'm really very objective.I'm honest,respectful and friendly. I like to speak English very much .I love dogs.I used to smoke but I gave up 5 years ago.I lke cooking ,watching films .I love detective story films. I love to continue having a lovely peaceful family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any