(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

What is your motto for life

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I should have started this before midnight!i do have an accent and many people don't like I had no idea it was this involved h aha! I love to laugh and do it often. I'm an optimist and have a great job which has allowed me to visit over 10 countries; and I know I am fortunate to have it.Fitness is important and I stay in shape but not fanatic about it. I lead a healthy lifestyle I love the beach and roller lading, riding my motorcycle and sharing laughs on patios with friends. I'll ski in the winter just to make it more bearable! But give me a beach any day you would have similar qualities where you lead a healthy lifestyle, have a career of your own with a healthy circle of friends and family.Self respect are important. I know that about myself and that it's a requirement for my....well...whatever you turn out to be! I guess wife ultimately. I try to present myself at my best at all times and would always want to make you proud.You will challenge me, encourage me and without trying, make me a better man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any