PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erin

32 | Miami, Florida

LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE! Put yourself around postive people that will only be able to rub the good off on you!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Hello! My name is Erin. I am most passionate about traveling and meeting new people. I have lived in Cyprus and Spain, and have traveled throughout Europe and the Middle East. My next stop is Singapore to visit one of my best friends. I have a great job that keeps me socially connected in Miami. I work in Coral Gables as a Sales Consultant representing some of the best liquor and wine brands. I just recently moved to my own "dream apartment" in the heart of Downtown Miami with the view I have always wanted. It's just my dog and I, although I would like to meet a nice guy in the area. I'm looking for someone to go out with, explore the area, go running with, travel with, enjoy amazing meals homemade or out. Also, I love wine so it would be great to meet someone that can share that passion with me since I have a great collection of wine that is hard to drink alone:) I want to find a man that is successful and happy in his career and where he is at in his life. I am energetic, positive, and optimistic. I'm looking for someone that shares those qualities and wants to enjoy life day in and day out! I'm easy going, faithful, and love to have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral