PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

67 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a Gentleman. Are you there?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

A little about me... I have a simple life, laughing, having a good clean fun and spending time with my friends and family. My family is very important and dear to me to. I do not like crowded or very noisy places. I am a bit romantic, a little flirtatious with my man, very practical, multi-task, inquisitive, but not nosy. I enjoy music, movies and good food. I can be happy at home watching a movie or TV, at a party, outdoor or shopping. I am a retired Small Business Banker and now I work as Loan Administrator for a CDC Company that provides 504 U.S. Small Business Administration Mortgage Loans to Small Business. I love and enjoy my job. My grandparents are from Spain. I was born in Brooklyn, N Y and my parents took me to Cuba when I was 2 and came back to the States in 1963 at the age of 13 and moved to Union City, NJ. In 70 my family moved to Miami and I have lived here ever since. I have been divorced for 34 years and I have two kids and three grandchildren, my daughter is married and is a housewife in Kendall and my son is a Tattoo artist in South Beach. I am Spiritual but not religious. Enjoy reading spiritual & metaphysic books. I love mankind & respect all religions & believe. I have a passion for life, good personality, energetic and positive attitude. What are you looking for in a partner? I want a really good relationship, with someone who is affectionate, bright, honest, respectful, fun, optimistic, funny, smart, handy and a gentlemen; that would like to open the door for me, pull out my chair when we go out to eat, those old fashioned little touches that makes me feel feminine and like a real lady. My ideal match is a man who is honest, open minded, thoughtful, non-judgmental, caring affectionate, emotionally available and that he does not live in the past; means what he says, does not like to play games and does not use drugs or abuse alcohol. Someone who understands how important it is to take care of his body, mind, soul and spirit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral