(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

I love my family

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi there. I am a 39 year old woman looking for someone who is family oriented. I like to spend a lot of time with my family, and they are always a priority. I had my children very young and now i have a grandchild who is the light of my life. I work mon thur fri and come home to cook dinner for my family. On the weekends I get together with friends once in a while but generally like to spend a day with my family. I have always been very responsible, I have a good head on my shoulders, and consider myself to be very smart. One thing I HATE is drama and playing silly games. Im looking for a man who is smart, focused, intelligent, funny, social and doesnt mind spending time with my family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any