(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

who will make me feel good just by thinking of her... who will warm up my heart with her smile...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

It is hard to describe yourself.... where do you start? let's give it a try! I am often being told that I am "sweet" and have a great personality! (this will be for you to judge!) I am romantic and tender, I also am sensitve, attentive to others and open minded. I take care of others as I like to pamper and spoil those I love, specially my woman ! I am very comfortable when surrounded by people as I am sociable, no matter if the occasion is an elegant or casual function. I have a very good sense of humor and will sometime surprise you, as I can be pretty funny, I enjoy making people smile & laugh. I have a positive outlook at life, I am an optimistic. I am very dedicated to my career and am successful at it , but it's not all about work!! I like to have fun, relax, go out, or to the theater, or dancing once in a while, to a concert or a movie, or for a nice dinner! I like attending sports game as well, I am pretty versatile and adjust very well, I like trying new things. I love to cook (not a Chef, but manage very well in a kitchen, I am quite creative! and will try anything!! ), I love preparing a nice dinner or reception to entertain family members or friends. I love the after dinner conversations, or to listen to music or just enjoy being together and share a good moment. I have strong family values, family is important in my life. I am very active, I always have a project in mind! I am very creative, and need exciting and action in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any