(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

Naughty or Nice <3

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am always doing new things
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a Psychology major. I plan on working with children and opening my own practice when I complete Grad school. I like going to watch sports games live and i try to be supportive to my university! lol I'm pretty girlie and I dont mind getting dolled up or spending money lol. when it come to music i feel like i listen to a wide range of things. I'm really bad at remembering artists names! >.> going out to dinner is always fun but I do cook! :) and BAKE and i dont do those pre-made cake box crap. like i bake Legit! lol I love to help people and I feel like children need more people to listen to them...i have a sweet spot for them. ^.^ ok sssooo dont hate but I really like the show Rosanne LOL and EVERYONE seems to disagree!! but whatev' lol and Law and Order SVU....I feel like i know benson and stabaler lol I'm a tad sarcastic at times,I'm sorry in advance the mix of my friends I'm def. on the top of the list for "most outgoing" I'm not known to back away from a dare (with reason of course) Scary movies are my thing. I love alot of other movies but I like the "BOO" effect. (not that i think many of the "scary" movies out there now a days fit that criteria) Selena was my idol when i was growing up hehehe....along with Anne Frank and Helen Keller lol odd i no

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any