(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

In Search of a soul mate

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a total romantic! I am a spoiler and a pamperer. (if that's a real word) I am old fashioned and like to treat a lady like a lady. I enjoy holding hands and walking through an antique mall or a flea market. It means a lot to me to look across a room at my lady and see and feel that spark. I enjoy public displays of affection, but, not to a degree that would be considered inappropriate. The private joke or smallest smile knowing that we are on the same wavelength means a lot to me. I like knowing she when she is away from me that she is thinking about me or looking forward to our next meeting. I do not want someone who is obsessed by any means. And yes, I do like to take my lady shopping. I really enjoy seeing the light in her eyes as she walks into the girly store. Yes, I may wait patiently, but, she should not be constantly worried that I am pacing impatiently. I like quiet evenings at home alone with a gourmet meal and of course I enjoy giving foot rubs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 88
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any