(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

I'm easy to get along with, fun, active, caring, dedicated, hard worker, to much to list.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

My name is Daniel Blanco, I live in Miami, FL, I love to have fun, I’m very dedicated to the things I like doing, I enjoy having fun with friends and family, I enjoy my hobbies to the fullest, I’m very dedicated to my work, I've never liked depending on nobody, I love to share my feelings with my partner, I don’t like Lies, I’m very respectful, very educated, funny, a good listener and I’m looking for a caring person, someone that would like to share everything we do together, that would socialize with friends and family, that will respect me in every sense of the word, and most of all, that would make me feel Happy and joyful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any