PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Soulkrissy

34 | Miami, Florida

Wild gal seeks partner in crime," "I'm in the mood for love

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

My name is KrissyI'm Single . I enjoy being outdoor's or indoor's. Like to cook a good meal. Love the beach. I am usually open about anything and pretty much a easy going person. Life is to short and you have to keep your head high. Know what you want out of life. My motto is "BE REAL OR BE GONE!" What goes around comes around. Who I'd like to meet: Mr Right... Does he exsist? Someone that is honest and doesn't lie about who they really are. A perfect gentleman that loves to walk on the beach,a good kisser that likes to cuddle who loves candle light dinner's,hand holding and feeling butterflies and romance. I'm into a easy going person that knows what he wants out of life that does not want to change me. 

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 90
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any