(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


72 | Miami, Florida

Looking for mi "REINA" ( My Queen )

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a gentleman, who is pasioned, loving, sincere, honest, hard working, and I am looking for a pasioned lady, sincere, family oriented, honest, who is drug and smoke free who will be willing to travel, who enjoy going to the beach, dinning out, who likes romantic walks on the beach at sunset, so we can watch the moon and count the stars, who will enjoy time in my jacuzzi with a romantic view of the lake , surrounded by candle lights to set a romantic atmosphere, while having a glass of wine and strawberries covered with chocolate...hmmmmm.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any