PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paulo

56 | Miami, Florida

I'm here to meet someone who is ready to love with her whole heart.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am the typical Italian male who is searching for the woman that can tame me; are you her? I will catch the fish, clean the fish, and cook the fish, but you have to light the candles, pour the wine, and slip into something sexy (lol). I am secure, confident and independent, but you are not allowed to tell my friends how often I call my mom for advice. I am strong, average and work hard without regrets, but you cannot tell my friends that I cried when you removed that splinter from my finger. I must warn you that I, like all men, should be considered a polygamist at heart; as every man loves two women; one is in the creation of his imagination and the other is not yet born except that she can only be found in the deep furrows of a mind not yet fully explored. There and only there shall I find and bring fourth from this womb and give birth to the true woman that I could love. Seriously , I live with integrity, honor and loyalty; some of the old values we sometimes forget, and expect that in a partner. I don't play games and prefer "what you see is what you get". I prefer to say that my mental age is 49/55 with a few years of experience even though my chronological age is 51. I like kids, animals, nature, the outdoors, boating, fishing, bowling, tennis,swimming and the arts, travel, and having fun in general. I'm not a couch potato and like to entertain my lady so if you want to do a sunset on the west coast of Florida and wake in the morning to the sunrise on the east coast or travel to Milan and catch a Broadway play or maybe fly to Roman to catch a show and spin the slots…maybe try to see the Northern lights in Sardinia, I’m up for it. I have an easy going personality, I am friendly but independent, very confident but definitely not arrogant. I open doors for my lady and know how to properly seat her at a fine restaurant…I cannot pass up a beautiful rose if I think it would make my lady smile…I can be tender and sensitive as I am a hopeless romantic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • No formal education