(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Miami, Florida

A Gentleman searching for his soulmate to make happy

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am very open, extremely affectionate, passionate and am drama free. I enjoy the simple things in an ice cream cone and a beautiful smile. I can be adventurous, outgoing, funny and witty..but I can also be quiet and content. I enjoy gardening, basketball, going to the gym, movies and wine tasting. I would like to find a woman who is kind, intelligent, classy, fun and funny. The simple things in life she would well as the finer things in life. A woman who respects others as well as herself is very attractive to me. A woman who is open, emotionally available to share love, laughs, affection...for a complete committed long term relationship that could lead to marriage. I am kind, courteous, cheerful and am working on reverent. My profile is 100% accurate in every respect with all current photos and I am not wearing fake teeth or a toupee in any of them. I hope yours is as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any