(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

The Complete Package

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Lost in thought....staring out the window overlooking the Biscayne Bay. The Miami skyline is spectacular. Ok, so about me. My work takes up a lot of my time and I'm passionate about many things. When I'm not working, I'm hanging out with my crazy friends, hittng the beach, going scuba diving, kiteboarding, concerts, sporting events, and making great memories. I'm currently learning Spanish. I have a great job, a cool place, intense ambition, and a fully stocked fridge. Look, I'm an amazing guy but I won't bore you by attaching my name to a bunch of flattering adjectives about myself. Let's meet and you decide. Being single does have it perks. I recently went to Nicaragua for a last minute surf trip. Spontaneity keeps life exciting. Don't you agree?!! I, travel, surprises, art, surfing, music, dancing, books, open minded people, photography, museums, craziness, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, exploring cities, culture, food, adrenaline, helping others, work, sense of humor, and awareness. My friends tell me I'm picky. Why settle? A girl’s gotta have … a good heart, a sense of style, the ability to run in heels, a sparkle in her eye, a curiousness about the world, be fun and fit, and have an amazing smile. Cheers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral