(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

Live Life

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I believe that friendship is the basis of a lasting foundation for a successful relationship. Therefore, I offer friendship and the prospect of any developments from there will surface if it is meant to be. I am a very respectable, loving, and genuine person and I would like those qualities also reciprocated within my life in a future partner. Life is short and one of my joys is the love for laughter. Drama is great to watch when it is within the context of a movie not for real life experiences. I am looking for a person who I can share laughter with, respect, trust and who lives passionately with intentions of living life to the fullest by experiencing joy within the little things that matter most in life. Listening to the sounds of the waves, looking up at the brightness of the moon, enjoying the breeze as it caresses the skin are examples of moments than can have a profound impact and are in abundance. In essence I am looking for a partner who can appreciate the little things, explore the greater things, and enjoy each moment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral