(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

I love to hang out and heve fun,(I'm a happy person) love the outdoors,etc......

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I have been separated for 1 year now and I am in the process of getting officially divorced. Sounds like baggage but it's really me. I am an easy going, honest, caring, affectionate, laid back person. I can be sarcastic and like to joke around with my friends. One of the most important things I look for in someone is their sense of humor and someone who isn't afaid to be silly and can laugh at themselves (or at least put up with me when I am :). I love to laugh... I like to do stuff outdoors - going to the beach . I love going to the keys and the whole laid back feeling of the keys - I like going to places with live music/entertainment, weekend trips, and just getting away. I need someone to be open and honest. Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, , Travel/ , hanging out, I like most all music...rock, country, 80's.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree