PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lili

41 | Miami, Florida

“The goal of life is not to see what we can make of it, but what it can make of us.”

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

in her own words...

I have some friends that have made meaningful relationships from people they met online. I'm not sure if that is going to happen for me but I am willing to give it a chance. I like doing new things and enjoy the outdoors. I am easy going and low maintenance. For fun I like to watch movies. I don't like horror but enjoy mystery or suspense. There are so many sights to see in Miami and most of them are very interesting. I believe that in a relationship we are each others best friend, someone you can count on. I want to find someone that has some things in common with me and that is willing to get to know me. I am looking for someone interesting, honest, open, and caring. I am independent, not materialistic, and caring. I am sweet and like to help others. (It's hard writing about me) I am very devoted to the people I love. I enjoy my profession and am passionate about it. I enjoy debating about politics, current events, and ideas in general. I find intellectual conversations interesting, but I don't know as much as I would like. I like to learn from others. I believe in self improvement. I think we should never be stagnate and should always grow. I am honest and sometimes say what is on my mind without analyzing what I am saying. It usually catches people by surprise and I like that. So if you like what I had to say, then I might be the girl for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral