PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Erik

44 | Miami, Florida

I am a man looking for love. I am very loving and loyal. I am looking for the same qualities in my wife.

His 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am not into playing games , I love a strong woman who likes to be appretiated and fawned over. I love to spend time out and about, wine tasting trying good cuisine and solid conversation. I belive a woman should be well rounded because I have many intersts and love to travel. Music and arts are a big part of my life and reading a good book is a catharsis to me. My greatest asset is that I am empathetic and understanding to most peoples feelings and know when to be patient and understanding. My job is a means and I have had good sucssess but I chairish my relationships, I don't have many freinds because good freinds are a dime a dozen but the ones I have will be with me always. Truth and honesty are the main keys to a great relationship, this is not only a belife , I live as this is fact. I understand that a womans main need is to be appretiated and go out of my way to make sure she knows it. If a relationship is to be sucssessful it has to come first, if not it will fall apart because if you dont put time into it then whats the point, right? All things being equal I have to state this fact, I'm not a religious zelot but I have a real love for God as he is the creator of all things. If you do not belive that we are created and have no purpose then let wax philosophic because as I have said before I love engaging conversation. Please I'm only looking for a woman that wants to share a great life not a free ride.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any