PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emme1278

50 | Miami, Florida

"I love you not because of who you are but because of who i am when i am with you" Gabriel Garcia Marquez

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I believed in being strong w/your mind..Lived abroad...well-travelled...speak french, spanish, and english...I feel very comfortable in any social environment and enjoy entertaining ...I love what I do and do it with passion...I believe in finding solutions, I am creative, determined and perseverant..I believe in giving back and I am generous...I believe in kindness and compassion... I am both very social but feel very comfortable in my quiet times too and believe in inner peace...I believe that humbleness, gracioussness, nobleness are attributes that I respect the most in human kind. One of the most amazing things I have done is going on a mission trip, you come back changed, blessed...You think you are going to change someone's life and yours is changed in the making... I live with my two children, I share custody and keep a good relationship with my X... they are both wonderful kids, I believe in being the best example for them I love motorcycles rides, planes, sailing, traveling, discovering places, classic cars, water rafting, horseback riding, zip lining, hiking...I love to learn new things...every opportunity I have I try to spontaneously take trips, surprise my loved ones with something...even if it is a dinner, ice cream, movie...I believe in creating beautiful memories... I would like to find someone who inspires me, with ethical, integrity and moral standards...I know that at the end of my journey I will look at my legacy with joy...hopefully with you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral