(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

With each heartache I never lost hope that there is someone out there truly meant for me...

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I was born, raised and educated in the Philippines and came over to Miami 8 years ago. I'm a simple person who's hardworking, honest and romantic. I am very transparent who likes sensible conversations. I love watching movies and traveling and can get lost enjoying beauty of nature. I take pride in what I do, have always believed in the value of family plus i believe that a person is as good as his word. I don't like playing games with someone's emotion because I don't have time for that. I don't want to waste people's time nor my time. I am looking for a sensitive and decent guy who is secure of himself and who will complement me in every way. Someone who's hardworking, honest with a great sense of humor... A listener with a sound mind and who can treat woman as his equal without feeling threatened at all. I wish to find someone who will be able to bring out the best in me and who will give me that chance to bring out the best in him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any