(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

In life there is two loves.One that changes the way you see yourself and the other that puts you back together after you lost the first.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

What am I looking for? It's not easy to put it in words and to be honest I don't know. I am looking for a best friend, a companion, someone who will challenge me to be better. Someone who not only sees me for who I am but for who I can be. I don't believe in love at first sight but I believe in the connection and chemistry two people can feel after talking for less than a minute... I don't know what I want but I am certain of what I don't. I am opened to new experiences and finding out what is the key to true happiness. I am reliable, passionate and loving...but only to those that matter. I love going out in Miami and finding local spots that are not full of tourists, so If you are looking for long conversations, amazing nights out and just a quality time- I might be the girl:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral