(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

I am looking for someone interesting and an good sense of humor !!!!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Seeking a man who strives to overcome,Because I need someone to talk and stimulates me mentally. I don not want someone beside me mentally simple. Seeking someone to share my faith, I am no looking for wealth, look for someone to sustain worker shoulder to shoulder , that is sensitive to usderestand what is happening in my life as a woman and strong to encourage- ment. I want someone to look up and admire me for myself. I am looking for someone who I can respect and respect me for I am worth. Someone to trust you to resoect me as his partner and best friend. Seeking a man sensitive with good feeling and an excellent good sense of humor. I am a woman who likes to learn and see the positive in all the lessons life has given me. I like to beat in all aspects, both intellectual and human being that is the most dificult. I have learned that when traveling to unkown lands and start again is not easy it is for courageous people, drams and rich clear objetives is very important, but when I decided to leave my emotional future in the hands of God that was a hard decision but with faith achieved, they changes everything their own way and knows what is the best for me combiene. I consider myself well educated, happy, honest, faithful, loyal, hard working and an excellent sense of humor, I have also realize higher studies in my home country Colombia which makes it an interesting woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree